This week we’re going to spend a little more time going through the ladies of Bikini Sunday from 2012.  Make sure to sound off about your favorite in the comments below!

Week Eleven – Raffaella Fico – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-raffaella-fico/25950

raffaella

Week Twelve – This Cat – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-caturday-edition-now-featuring-dogs/25975

07-catbikini

 

Week Thirteen – Hayden Panettiere – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-hayden-panettiere-happy-birthday-acadia/26110

Hayden's Boat Ride

 

Week Fourteen – Elvira, Mistress of the Dark – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-elvira-mistress-of-the-dark/26289

Elvira

 

Week Fifteen – Evelyn Lozada – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-evelyn-lozada/26441

wpid-evelyn

 

Week Sixteen – The Patriotic Chick – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-happy-veterans-day/26458

veteransday

 

Week Seventeen – Olga Kurylenko – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-olga-kurylenko/26518

01/01/2006. Bond Girl Olga Kurylenko

 

Week Eighteen – Anne Vyalitsyna – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-anne-vyalitsyna/26622

tumblr_m146pf0mqh1qcd29xo1_500

 

Week Nineteen – Bar Refaeli – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-bar-refaeli-2/26909

bar-600x799

 

Week Twenty – Aurora Robles – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-aurora-robles/26980

aurora (1)

 

And that’s it for 2012!  It was a good year.  See you all next week, same time, same bat channel.