Select Page

Bikini Sunday – Clip Show Edition – Best of 2012

Since this is my first post in 2013 I thought we’d take a look back at some of the weekly features from 2012.  I post what I like, but I also enjoy getting feedback so I can post what you like as well.  So, here are 10 Bikini Sunday girls from July through September.  Take a gander and let me know your favorite in the comments below!  Thanks for following along, and may your New Year be filled with health, wealth, and general happiness.

Week One – Jenni Farley (J-Woww) – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-jenni-farley-j-woww/25022

jwoww

Week Two – Ellie Gonsalves – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-ellie-gonsalves/25093

elliegonsalves

Week Three – Heidi Klum – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-heidi-klum/25216

heidiklum

Week Four – Nicole Neal – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-nicole-neal/25239

nicoleneal

Week Five – Brittany Lynn Booker – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-brittany-lynn-booker-miss-texas-2012/25305

brittanybooker

Week Six – Leryn Franco – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-olympic-edition-leryn-franco/25338

lerynfranco

Week Seven – Gina Elise – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-pin-up-girl-edition-gina-elise/25469

ginaelise

Week Eight – Madalina Diana Ghenea – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-madalina-diana-ghenea-take-2/25528

madalinaghenea

Week Nine – Sara Underwood – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-sara-underwood/25690

saraunderwood

Week Ten – Doutzen Kroes – http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-doutzen-kroes-2/25823

doutzenkroes

About The Author

4 Comments

  1. Eto

    So much WIN!!!

    Reply
  2. T. Burns

    Very nice selection! My favorite would have to be Madalina Diana Ghenea.

    Reply
  3. Tim McCann

    Hidi Klum is my fav easily. That perspective shot is fantastic.

    Reply
  4. alex

    That J-woww is super hot. So hot in fact that her hotness almost makes up for the fact that she goes by J-woww.

    Reply

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and get all the goods stuff by email.

Join 4,287 other subscribers

Horrible Links!

Gallery Discord

%d bloggers like this: