Select Page

Bikini Sunday – Clip Show Edition

It hit me tonight that I now have ten Bikini Sundays under my belt and I feel pretty good about it.  They say if you do something ten times it’s yours for life, so now Acadia can never fire me!  Hurrah for job security!  Now please indulge me as a take a quick walk down memory lane and give you some new pictures of old favorites.  Pay attention, there will be a quiz at the end.

Week 1: Rihanna  http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-rhianna/24056

 

Week 2: Maria Menounos  http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-maria-menounous/24079

 

Week 3: Katy Perry  http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-katy-perry/24139

 

Week 4: Shannen Doherty  http://superficialgallery.com/shannen-doherty-bikini/24337

 

Week 5:  Kate Upton  http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-kate-upton-2/24400

 

Week 6: Charlize Theron  http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-charlize-theron/24459

 

Week 7: Jennifer Lopez  http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-jennifer-lopez/24635

 

Week 8: Betty Brosmer  http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-retro-edition-betty-brosmer/24650

 

Week 9: Claudia Romani  http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-claudia-romani/24722

 

Week 10: Nina Agdal  http://superficialgallery.com/bikini-sunday-nina-agdal/24843

 

So what do you guys think so far?  Comment below and let me know who your favorite is and who I should feature in the future.  Here’s to making your week better, one bikini at a time.

P.S.  I lied about the quiz.

About The Author

3 Comments

  1. Rog

    Why is Shannen Doherty in there? To remind us that life sucks??

    Reply
  2. ben zaitz

    JLo ftw. Dayum. Oddly, +katy perry takes 2nd place.

    Reply
  3. Geo

    I would have to say Katie Perry is my favorite, but I’ve always been partial to big boobs and kissing girls.

    Reply

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this site and get all the goods stuff by email.

Join 4,261 other subscribers

Horrible Links!

Gallery Discord

%d bloggers like this: